Quattro Plant B.V., Mailbox 1259, 1430 BG Aalsmeer, The Netherlands
T: +31 (0)297 345309, F: +31 (0)297 342619, E: info@quattroplant.nl

×
Quality
Time
Price
Varieties

About us

Quattro Plant is a renowned supplier of house plants, garden plants and nursery products. After being purchased at various auctions or directly from the best growers, these products are channelled to the wholesale trade, retail sector and garden centres both inside and outside Europe.

Thanks to long-standing relationships that we have developed over the years with numerous growers and suppliers, our product range is not only exceptionally broad but also unique. Extensive experience with logistics systems, our large database and our easy-to-use, always real-time, up2date webshop enable us to guarantee the best quality and the freshest plants at the lowest prices.

Our smart digital environment is designed to immediately handle the most detailed transactions. Each item undergoes a quality check both on arrival and shipment. We ensure that you always have real-time insight into the status of your order and, thanks to product photos and descriptions, always know exactly what you have bought.

Close contact between OUR PURCHASERS and sellers ensure a fast response to SUPPLY AND DEMAND.

Purchasing

Office Quattro Plant

Quality involves more than just plants. After all, you not only want the most beautiful plants, you also want them delivered in a fast and carefree manner. As this requires product knowledge and insight into the logistics chain, Quattro Plant uses the most experienced and expert account managers. Also, you can benefit from our advice, which is based on a wealth of product and market information accumulated over the years. This guarantees you an optimal price-quality ratio.

Through us, you can ORDER THE PRODUCT DIRECTLY from the growers, FRESHNESS IS GUARENTEED!

Sale

Quattro Plant recognises the importance of personal contact with customers. Despite ongoing digitising, you can always contact our account managers in case of specific questions and comments.

We are one of the first to have designed our webshop to enable real-time updating, which means that you can always rely on the information shown to be current and accurate. Everyone, both you and us, can see at any time what is going on. Not only can customers always view the exact status of their order, but also have the certainty that the delivered products will be exactly like those ordered.

The fast and carefree processing of your order is our priority. On arrival, every item is inspected by one of our employees. What’s more, you can use the information that we gather on your order, for example, for the digital sales of the product while it is still in transit.

Finally, our inventory is linked to various webshops, into which growers and suppliers can upload their stock, from which we select products of the highest quality.

The most important benefits for you

User friendly
Available 7 days a week
Extensive product range
Tailor-made minimum orders
Live stock photos
Order stock real-time from growers
Create the webshop with your own house style

Logistics

Logistics Quattro PlantQuattro Plant Logistics

Our location in the heart of the global floriculture trade offers certain advantages: fast receipt of the product and optimal logistics facilities – such as short delivery times and refrigerated transport. But also the vicinity of Schiphol Amsterdam Airport and of course the Flower Auction. Transport to and from our facilities takes place by means of refrigerated lorries, which we always inspect both on arrival and departure. This guarantees that the plants only start their journey when temperature, air humidity and all other conditions important to their well-being are optimal.

Our PROFESSIONAL SALES TEAM is ready to help you in the LANGUAGE OF YOUR CHOICE.

Our team

Select a preferred language:

en
  • All
  • de
  • dk
  • en
  • es
  • fi
  • fr
  • it
  • nl
  • pl
  • pt
  • ru
  • se

Peter van Gijlswijk

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 684
E. pvgijlswijk@quattroplant.nl

Bjorn Jongkind

Sales / Purchase
T. +31 (0)297 515 678
E. bjongkind@quattroplant.nl

Andrea Degasperi

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 677
E. adegasperi@quattroplant.nl

Jan van Verseveld

Sales / Purchase
T. +31 (0)297 515 688
E. jvverseveld@quattroplant.nl

Iwona Andruszkiewicz

Sales
T. +31 (0)6 204 18 375
E. iandruszkiewicz@quattroplant.nl

Kaisa Kiesi

Sales
T. +31 (0)6 148 70 777
E. kkiesi@quattroplant.nl

Peter de Wit

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 674
E. pdwit@quattroplant.nl

Gerard Blommestijn

Sales / Purchase
T. +31 (0)297 515 681
E. gblommestijn@quattroplant.nl

Arend Gunnink

Operational manager
T. +31 (0)297 515 683
E. agunnink@quattroplant.nl

Martin Terlouw

Sales / Purchase
T. +31 (0)297 515 687
E. mterlouw@quattroplant.nl

Stephan van Tol

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 673
E. svtol@quattroplant.nl

Morten Lassen

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 691
E. mlassen@quattroplant.nl

Peter de Groot

Sales
T. +31 (0)6 225 10 182
E. pdgroot@quattroplant.nl

Hein van Gijlswijk

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 680
E. hvgijlswijk@quattroplant.nl

Jargo Schaper

Sales
T. +31 (0)297 515 685
E. jschaper@quattroplant.nl

George Vreeken

Purchase
T. +31 (0)297 515 689
E. gvreeken@quattroplant.nl

Contact

Contact data

Quattro Plant B.V.
Mailbox 1259
1430 BG Aalsmeer
The Netherlands

T: +31 (0)297 515670
F: +31 (0)297 342619
E: info@quattroplant.nl

Visiting address

Quattro Plant B.V.
Location 097-99 VBA Noord Sluis B7
Legmeerdijk 313
1431 GB Aalsmeer
The Netherlands

Get connected